Watch the recordings from the December 15, 2020, Hill's@Home CE and get your certificate here!

Thomas Schermerhorn
VMD, Diplomate ACVIM (Small Animal Internal Medicine) and
Neala Boyer
DVM, Diplomate ABVP (Canine and Feline Practice)

Iveta Becvarova

DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVN

Bonnie Rush

Kansas State University College of Veterinary Medicine Dean and Equine Internal Medicine Professor

Drs. Taryn Pestalozzi, Thomas Schermerhorm, Neala Boyer, Iveta Becvarova and Bonnie Rush